Ten Authors I Have Only Read One Book/Series From and Need To Read More

http://www.brokeandbookish.com/2014/04/top-ten-gateway-booksauthors-in-our.html
This is a weekly Meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish Where Fellow Book Bloggers Share The Top Ten of The Given Subject.
 

Ten Authors I Have Only Read One Book (Or series in my case as I always tend to read the whole series of books) From And Need To Read More.

1. Kiera Cass (Read The Selection)
2. Stephen King (Read Under the Dome)
3. Eoin Colfer (Artemis Fowl)
4. James Patterson (Witch & Wizard)
5. Veronica Roth (Divergent)
6. J.K. Rowling (Harry Potter)
7. J.R.R Tolkien (The Hobbit)
8. Aimee Carter (Goddess Test)
9. Cressida Cowell (How to train your dragon)
10. Richelle Mead (Vampire Academy)

10 thoughts on “Ten Authors I Have Only Read One Book/Series From and Need To Read More

  1. I'm definitely with you on Keira Cass, especially since she's just signed for so many more books, right?! Gah! I need to catch up for sure. 😉 I would like to at least startRichelle Mead and James Patterson. Bit behind with those ones. XD Here's my TTT!

    Like

  2. Thanks for stopping by! You really shoud read Mead and its my friend i have to thank for Patterson as she leant me the books 🙂 I still havn't read The One from Cass yet, must do that! The other two books were fantatstic!

    Like

  3. Nice list! My two favorites are J.K. Rowling and J.R.R. Tolkien; I've read all their books! Well, except that, in the case of Rowling, I didn't quite finish….she disposed of a certain character I was very fond of. : ( But I do want to go back and finish the series. : )

    Like

Leave me a message after the beep...